NEO Steering Committee

The overall responsibility for all communication within the scope of the collaboration rests on the NEO Steering Committee. The NEO Steering Committee (NEO SC) consists of Chairman and two delegates from Stockholm University, two delegates from Academy of Athens and two delegates from TEMES.

Johan Kuylenstierna, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Chairperson)

Vice-chair of the Swedish Climate Policy Council

Adjunct Professor and Senior Advisor to the President on Sustainable Development, Stockholm University

106 91 Stockholm, Sweden

e-mail: Johan.kuylenstierna@su.se

Georgia Destouni, Professor

Department of Physical Geography,

Stockholm University


106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.: +46 8 16 47 85

e-mail:georgia.destouni@natgeo.su.se

Sara Cousins, Professor

Department of Physical Geography,

Stockholm University


106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.: +46 816 4767

e-mail: sara.cousins@natgeo.su.se

Christos Zerefos, Professor

Atmospheric Environment Division Biomedical Research Foundation
Academy of Athens


4 Soranou Efesiou str.
115 27 Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 81 09 190

e-mail: zerefos@geol.uoa.gr

Evangelos Gerasopoulos, Research Director

Institute of Environmental Research and Sustainable Development
National Observatory of Athens


I. Metaxa & V. Pavlou, P. Penteli (Lofos Koufou)
15236 Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 8109124

e-mail: egera@meteo.noa.gr,

http://apcg.meteo.noa.gr/

Marina Papatsoni, Marketing & Communications Director

TEMES S.A


5 Pentelis str.
17564 Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 949 0013

e-mail: mpapatsoni@temes.gr

Vasilis Karakousis, Environment & Sustainability Manager

TEMES S.A


5 Pentelis str.
17564 Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 949 0256

e-mail: vkarakousis@temes.gr

Zahra Kalantari, NEO Director (Deputy member)

Associate Professor at the Department of Physical Geography,

Stockholm University

106 91 Stockholm, Sweden

e-mail: zahra.kalantari@natgeo.su.se

Please reload

Follow

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact

Address

Costa Navarino, Navarino Dunes Messinia 24001

+30 2723090991, 2723090990

©2019 by Navarino Environmental Observatory -  thank you all for the pictures!